Archive for August, 2006

  • Clerks II [Wed 23 Aug 2006]
  • Little Miss Sunshine [Sun 27 Aug 2006]
  • Miami Vice [Thu 10 Aug 2006]
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest [Tue 1 Aug 2006]
  • Snakes on a Plane [Thu 17 Aug 2006]
  • Step Up [Tue 29 Aug 2006]
  • Talladega Nights [Thu 17 Aug 2006]
  • The Devil Wears Prada [Tue 8 Aug 2006]
  • The Illusionist [Sat 26 Aug 2006]
  • The OH in Ohio [Sun 27 Aug 2006]
  • Who Killed the Electric Car? [Sat 26 Aug 2006]
  • World Trade Center [Wed 9 Aug 2006]
  • Zoom [Tue 22 Aug 2006]