Archive for April, 2008

  • 88 Minutes [Fri 18 Apr 2008]
  • Baby Mama [Fri 25 Apr 2008]
  • Dance Party, USA [Wed 2 Apr 2008]
  • Feast of Love [Wed 23 Apr 2008]
  • Forgetting Sarah Marshall [Fri 18 Apr 2008]
  • Harold & Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay [Fri 25 Apr 2008]
  • Into the Wild [Mon 14 Apr 2008]
  • Martian Child [Sun 6 Apr 2008]
  • Michael Clayton [Sun 20 Apr 2008]
  • My Blueberry Nights [Fri 18 Apr 2008]
  • My Pink Shirt [Wed 9 Apr 2008]
  • Nim’s Island [Fri 4 Apr 2008]
  • Shine a Light [Fri 4 Apr 2008]
  • Smart People [Fri 11 Apr 2008]
  • Surf’s Up [Sun 13 Apr 2008]
  • The First Saturday in May [Fri 18 Apr 2008]
  • The Forbidden Kingdom [Fri 18 Apr 2008]
  • The Unforeseen [Fri 18 Apr 2008]
  • The Visitor [Sat 26 Apr 2008]
  • The Year My Parents Went On Vacation [Fri 11 Apr 2008]
  • Young@Heart [Sat 19 Apr 2008]
  • Zombie Strippers [Fri 18 Apr 2008]