Archive for December, 2009

  • 2009 [Sat 26 Dec 2009]
  • 2009 San Diego Film Critics Society Awards [Tue 15 Dec 2009]
  • 35 Shots of Rum [Fri 25 Dec 2009]
  • A Single Man [Fri 25 Dec 2009]
  • An Education [Sat 12 Dec 2009]
  • Avatar [Fri 18 Dec 2009]
  • Brothers [Fri 4 Dec 2009]
  • Coco Before Chanel [Thu 3 Dec 2009]
  • Did You Hear About the Morgans? [Fri 18 Dec 2009]
  • Fantastic Mr. Fox [Thu 10 Dec 2009]
  • Goodbye Solo [Fri 11 Dec 2009]
  • Invictus [Fri 11 Dec 2009]
  • It’s Complicated [Fri 25 Dec 2009]
  • Me and Orson Welles [Fri 11 Dec 2009]
  • Nine [Fri 25 Dec 2009]
  • Oh My God? [Fri 4 Dec 2009]
  • Serious Moonlight [Fri 11 Dec 2009]
  • Sherlock Holmes [Fri 25 Dec 2009]
  • The Cove [Tue 8 Dec 2009]
  • The Princess and the Frog [Fri 11 Dec 2009]
  • The Young Victoria [Fri 25 Dec 2009]
  • Treeless Mountain [Mon 14 Dec 2009]
  • Up in the Air [Fri 11 Dec 2009]
  • Valentino: The Last Emperor [Tue 8 Dec 2009]